top of page
Search

Pretty Women Hustle Network Magazine Nominates 0nyx Top Contributor February 2021


It's always a great to be recognize for the work that you do and I am honored and delighted I love victories, I love winning. However, let me put you ladies on to something that you will thoroughly enjoy if you are a "boss" at heart.


One day, I was looking for places to gain access to more clients and network and I remembered that I was part of this group on facebook. I don't know what made me pick this group in particular, I thought it was just another group that was halfway active but I took my chances anyway and asked a question, "Is it me? Or is posting in this fb groups feel pretty useless and redundant?" And once I did that, I got the total opposite of what I was mildly suspecting! These ladies not only agreed but they through advice out there and they were on point and rapid with everything they had to tell me. They told me more things that I didn't know and things that I asked about which from this day lead me to believe this women were what??? ABOUT THEIR BUSINESS!!!


"Pretty Women Hustle Network is our platform dedicated to all women to learn the art of collaboration ."

-Creator & C.E.O., Ieesha Cheatham.


Pretty Women Hustle Magazine is the #1 online destination for creatives and releases monthly in digital and print while Pretty Women Hustle Official Site highlights women in business daily.


This group of women are so amazing and genius and I thoroughly enjoy being in the spotlight among a group of incredibly astonishing women. These women do a lot. Some have children, grandchildren and even the neighbor's children all while still running their own businesses and coming together to bring this force of nature of a network together geared for women who are business owners abroad.


Again, this is an amazing recognition for me and it feels really good to do great work and get recogized for it. I look forward to contributing more because it feels good to give to a cause worthy of giving.


And now, I give to you a way to reach out and give what you got:

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page